Around the Clubs

FMNC Zone Award Winners 2018

September 25th, 2018

FMNC Zone Award Winners 2018

The Football Mid North Coast Zone Awards Presentation was held on Saturday night at Laurieton United Services Club.

Awards on the night were:

Volunteer of the Year – John Hughes (Gloucester Soccer Club)

Administrator of the Year – Doreen Dickinson (South West Rocks)

Referee of the Year – Charles Adnum (Port Macquarie)

Junior Referee of the Year – Zac Fletcher (Bulahdelah)

Coach of the Year – Brian Tyrell (Great Lakes United)

Community Club of the Year – Cundletown Jets

Premier League Club of the Year – Wallis Lake

Premier League Golden Boot – Tied 15 goals during regular season, Ricky Campbell (Taree Wildcats) and Ethan Perry (Wallis Lake)

Premier League Golden Gloves – Logan Morgan (Wallis Lake), 8 clean sheets, 10 goals against during regular season

40 Years’ Service to Football – Paul Eames (Camden Haven Redbacks), John Hughes (Gloucester Soccer Club), Sabino Ragno (Tuncurry Forster FC)

Related Topics:

More News


First SAP Gala Day to kick off this Weekend in Taree
For the first time this season, over 400 players will take part in the Skill… [more]
2019 Set To Be Another Record Year in Female Football Participation in Mid North Coast
2019 is set to prove itself as the biggest year-to-date for women’s football… [more]
2019 U16 NPL SQUAD – OPEN TRIAL Details attached regarding an Open Trial… [more]

Around The Clubs

Lake Macquarie FC Football4All Registrations Open
Lake Macquarie Football Club are very excited to launch their 3rd season of… [more]
Play Football, Coach a Team or Referee in 2019
Play Football, Coach or Referee in 2019 with Football Mid North Coast! Head to… [more]
National Level 1 Accreditation awarded to South West Rocks FC
Northern NSW Football (NNSWF) is proud to announce that South West Rocks FC has… [more]

MORE NEWS (click for all news articles)

NNSWF_2017_Shield_Ncle Perm_Community Football_v2-01

NNSWF_2017_Shield_Ncle Perm_Community Football_v2-01

Major Sponsors