2017 High Performance Squads – Update 16/11

November 4th, 2016

Football Mid North Coast (FMNC) are very pleased to announce its 2017 High Performance squads.

FMNC are extremely pleased with the increased numbers of trial participates in the majority of age groups thanks all families who attended trials.

FMNC would like to thank all coaches involved with the trials plus all the High Performance committee who helped to make the trials as professional as possible.

All selected players will be required to attend a fitting day/night which dates will be advertised shortly on the FMNC website and Facebook page.

Coaches will be in contact re training schedules.

All selected players will be required to pay a designated deposit before December 2nd.

FMNC congratulates the following,

Update Wed 16th November 2016

FMNC Under 12s Girls – Development Centres

Manning Under 12 girls (In no particular order)

Charley Parkinson

Jess Burns

Chelsea Atkins

Ella Mountney

Asha Paff

Daisy Wares

Jasmine Robertson

Elian Kropf

Zara Williams

Ella Nash

Brea Smith

Tia Foley

Georgie Parkinson

Coach – David Geraghty

FMNC Under 10/11s Girls  Development Centres

Manning 10/11 girls

Alexis West

Ellie Witchard

Suvannah Bell

Jannarlia Dumas

Chloe Buddle

Phoebe Barkwell

Claire Downie

Jess West

Charlotte Liefting

Kodie Ward

Coach  – David Geraghty



Update Thursday 10th November 2016

FMNC Under 12s Girls Development centres

Port Macquarie/Hastings (in no particular order)

Erin Gunton

Sarah Garrett

Alice Overton

Jessica Watts

Sarah King

Zoe Bulmer

Kate Brown

Tess McWilliams

Catherine Duffy

Georgia Teeling

Brindley White

Emilee Franklin

Coach – Courtney Anderson

Under 12s Female Coordinator – Dean Pepper


Kempsey/Macleay (in no particular order)

Grace Clarke

Holi Musznig

Ava Ryan

Madelyn Creswick

Charlie Norton

Reagan ODonnell

Chelsea Hackenberg

Brooke Daniels

Zoe McNamara

Zoe Crilley

Amelia Teisseire

Bree Gorman

Kira Musznig

Coach – Abby Baker

U12s Female Coordinator – Dean Pepper


Previous info Update Friday 4th November 2016

FMNC North Under 9s

Jhett Moore

Daniel Mercer

Jarvis Lineham

Jayden Swaine

Coby Annetts

Kody Peklar

Bailey Kane

Hudson Bell

Cruz Tate-Whalley

Hayden King

Mitchell McGuinness

Joseph Fede

Amelia Sanghi

Kyden White

Flynn Alexopoulos

Benjamin Barlow

Flynn Gillespie

Ajay Sen Gupta

Isaac Barry

Corbin Day

Head Coach – Tony Judge

Coach – Lawrence Barlow

FMNC South Under 9s

James Semmens

Jem Beard

Blake Murray

Mitchell Wolfenden

Bridie Steber

Kaleb Zamora

Riley Smith

Clay Williams

Wade Williams

Julian Jackson

Charlie Maxwell

Benjamin Matuszny

Coach – Paul Maxwell

FMNC South Under 10’s

Liam Budden

Benjamin Wallace

Ben Scarlett

Kai Fazio

William Ryan

Egan Cross

Rhylan Kelly

Jorja Holborow

Brett Davies

Jesse Stevens

Dylan Ceccato

Lachlan Drew

Coach – Josh Cross

FMNC North Under 10’s

Haine Eames

Frederick King

Jacob Davidson

Lorcan Moore

Nait Boyan

Ty McKibbin

Matthew Nottle

Jesse Stewart

Kaylan Morris

Ryan Cook

Alanah Logan–Pye

Archie Stephens

Jamie Merrick

Coach – Paul Eames


Previous info 27th October 2016


Skill Acquisition Program (SAP)

South Under 11s  (in no particular order)

William Gregory

Mitch Woodward

Harley Clarke

Daniel Semmens

Jack Paul – Yi

Alfie Oxenbould

Riley Dawson

Ben Lynch

Thomas Worth

Jonty Green

Jake Hudson

Jayden Manusu

Oliver Aldridge

Coach – Grant Yarnold

South Metro Under 12s  (In no particular order)

Xanthe Parsons(GK)

Tommy Elder

Ryan Martin

Mitchell Loreton

Bailey McMahon

Jordan Matuszny – Santana

Harry Holbrook

Hamish Wilson

Riley Van Haren

Schafer Aiken

Saffron Grass

Kai McNeil

Head Coach – Mick Grass

North Under 11s

Blake Bullen

Fred Morris

Darcy Swaine

Campbell Page

Sam Blain

Cooper West

Louka Alexopoulos

Cooper Hone

Benjamin Hamel

Ethan Smith

Riley Baker

Riley Venables

Michael Vanderos

Makai Avery Hoy

Isaac Redgrove

Ryan Hancock

Robert Vanderos

Tobias Lee

Ted Strong

Roy Stevenson

Liam Mercer

Jarrod Hargreaves

Head Coach – Tony Judge

North Metro – Under 12s

Keelan Brien

Harry Askew

Harry Newman

Mason Swain

Sam Logan – Pye

Sachin Sen Gupta

Jesse Blain(GK)

Huon Lickley

Noah Thick

Hunter Croft

Luke Hancock

Oscar Plentinger

Ben McLean

Coaches – Andrew Lickley & Brett Swain

Head of SAP – Tony Judge

Related Topics:

More News


NNSWF Local Champion Awards announced for June
Northern NSW Football is delighted to announce the recipients of its Local… [more]
Magic, Olympic to represent NNSWF in Australia Cup national round of 32
Broadmeadow Magic and Newcastle Olympic will represent Northern NSW Football in… [more]
NNSWF celebrates Refugee Week 2022 with gala day
Northern NSW Football have celebrated Refugee Week 2022 with a gala day for… [more]

Around The Clubs

NNSWF Local Champion Awards announced for June
Northern NSW Football is delighted to announce the recipients of its Local… [more]
Office of Children’s Guardian webinar the focus of Working with Children Week  
Northern NSW Football will host a webinar in conjunction with the Office of… [more]
Applications for fourth round of NNSW Facilities Fund now open
Applications for the fourth round of Northern NSW Football’s Facilities Fund… [more]

MORE NEWS (click for all news articles)

NNSWF_2017_Shield_Ncle Perm_Community Football_v2-01

NNSWF_2017_Shield_Ncle Perm_Community Football_v2-01

Major Sponsors