FMNC High Performance Squads 2017 (Train on)

November 5th, 2016

Football Mid North Coast would like to thank all players that trialled at recent High Performance trials.

With the large quality of numbers & high quality of players squads have been trimmed to the next stage of selections and are NOT final squads at this stage.

Football Mid North Coast thanks all families for their patience in the squads selections process.

Coaches will be in contact re training sessions.

Train on squads are listed below:

National Premier League (NPL) Youth squads

FMNC – Under 13s (In no particular order)

Darnell Scott

Jack Page

Taye Power – O’Toole

Ian Matthews

Hamish Patterson

Connor Bendall

Isaiah Chandler (GK)

Josh Hughes (GK)

Oliver Barry

Joe Kable

Silas Barberie

Oscar Salt

Cashel Murtagh

Reeve Anderson

Isaac Modderno

Ali Al-Nabhan

Joshua Walker

FMNC NPL Under 14s

Isaac Parkinson(GK)

Christopher Kianou

Zeb Watts

Angus Robertson

Mason Moore

Ryan Williamson

Flynn Parker

Luke Townsend

Cian Murtagh

Nicholas Kianou

Benjamin Oakley

Tyler King

Matt Ryan

Ely Blanch

Maxwell Mangan

Owen Tomlinson

Jack Page

FMNC NPL Under 15s

Vaughan Lickley

Sam Hazelton – Kelly

Travis Pascoe

Andrew Stocks

Aubrey DeSilva

Brendan Mason

Luke Hemler

Ethan Morson

Jackson Watts

Andrew Walton

Levi Barclay

Angus Patterson

Daniel Summers

Xandah Hicks

Sam Morse (GK) RAE

Ethan Sage

Harry Amon

FMNC NPL  Under 16s

Darcy Newell (GK)

James Lowe

Cooper Sweeney

Ambrose Humphreys

Lachlan Clacher

Flynn Goodman

Zane Haywood

Chai Davis

Ryan Waite

Max Lynch

Ben Payne

Quinn Lickley

Samet Portakaldali

Noah Mayes

Related Topics:

More News


Ellie Carpenter Announced as Regional NSW Ambassador for Rising Young Female Footballers
Northern NSW Football and Football NSW are pleased to announce that Matildas… [more]
$50 million funding boost to benefit women’s sport facilities in regional NSW
Northern NSW Football has welcomed the announcement that sports facilities… [more]
Young girls aspiring to play for the Matildas will benefit from a NSW… [more]

Around The Clubs

Maitland Football Club’s eternal gentleman awarded 2020 Bill Turner Award
Maitland FC stalwart Paul Osland has been awarded the prestigious 2020 Bill… [more]
PRE-REGISTER for 2021!
181 NNSWF Clubs share in more than $180,000 worth of NSW Government funding
More than 180 Northern NSW Football Clubs have shared in $181,000 thanks to the… [more]

MORE NEWS (click for all news articles)

NNSWF_2017_Shield_Ncle Perm_Community Football_v2-01

NNSWF_2017_Shield_Ncle Perm_Community Football_v2-01

Major Sponsors