Under 15’s National Premier League (NPL)

2021 NPL Under 15/16’s Squad


The 15’s and 16’s have been named together. After a few training sessions, the teams will be finalised, with the website being updated as soon as possible.

Casey Orford

Jordan Harney

Charlie Forster (GK)

Fred Morris

Ethan Burton

Daniel Semmens

Kaiden Franks

Mitch Woodward

James Hindmarsh

Lachlan Babington

Cooper West

Ben Lynch

Darcy Eady-Muxlow

Liam Mercer

Nathanial Deas

Matthew Spiteri

Baden Bell

Angus Crabbe

Ryan Martin

Jarrod Hargreaves

Jackson Summers

Sonny John Evans

Marley Dunn

Harrison Lerougetel

Sam Smythe

Scott Walker (GK)

Cooper Germon

Mia Bales

Head Coach: Troy Modderno
Assistant Coaches: Jeff Summers and Mo Baalbaki
Manager: Dan Lynch
Goal Keeper Coach: Michael Mikolajczyk
Technical Director: Larry Budgen

Major Sponsors